Kontakta oss

Uråsa Maskinaffär AB - Ingelstad 

Vi som jobbar i Ingelstad

 

Försäljning/ Ledning
Jonas Arvidsson
0470-73 80 51
jonas.arvidsson@urasamaskin.com

 

 

Försäljning
Magnus Åkesson
0470-73 80 59

Försäljning
Per Schirell
0470-73 80 58
pelle@urasamaskin.com

 
Reservdelar/Butik
Caroline Helge
0470-73 80 57
caroline@urasamaskin.com
 
 
 

Reservdelar/Butik
Gösta Granberg
0470-738056
gosta.granberg@urasamaskin.com


Ekonomi
Pernilla Clason
0470-73 80 55
pernilla@urasamaskin.com

Verkmästare/ Ledning
Karl-Johan Karlsson
0470-73 80 53  
 

Verkstad
Gillis Helmersson
0470-738054
verkstad@urasamaskin.com.

Verkstad
Mikael Lindahl
0470-738054
verkstad@urasamaskin.com.

Verkstad
Magnus Karlsson
0470-738054
verkstad@urasamaskin.com.

Verkstad
Johan Eriksson
0470-738054
verkstad@urasamaskin.com.

Verkstad
Viktor Jonasson
0470-738054
verkstad@urasamaskin.com.

Carl Nilsson AB - Älmhult

Vi som jobbar i Älmhult


Försäljning Maskiner
Carl-Martin Nilsson
0476-533 08
carl-martin@carlnilsson.se

 

Butik/Småmaskiner
Mikael Högberg
0476-533 01
mikael@carlnilsson.se

 

Försäljning butik
Annika Bergstrand
0476-533 07
annika@carlnilsson.se

 

Försäljning Butik
Hanna Lindahl
0476-533 07
hanna@carlnilsson.se

 
 
 
 

 
Försäljning Butik
Johanna Svensson
0476-533 07
johanna@carlnilsson.se
 

Försäljning Butik
Torbjörn Petersson
0476-533 02
torbjorn@carlnilsson.se


Ekonomi
Birgitta Helm
0476-533 05
birgitta@carlnilsson.se
 
Verkmästare
Mattias Johansson
0476-533 03   
verkstad@carlnilsson.se
 
 
 
 
 

Reservdelar/lager
Christoffer Karlsson
0476-533 06
lager@carlnilsson.se

Småmaskinverkstad
Kristofer Nelson
0476-533 04
mverkstad@carlnilsson.se

Småmaskinverkstad
Norbert Nagy
0476-533 04
mverkstad@carlnilsson.se

Verkstad
Daniel Nyman
0476-533 03
verkstad@carlnilsson.se

Verkstad
Viktor Pettersson
0476-533 03
verkstad@carlnilsson.se

Verkstad
Ludwig Hansson
0476-533 03
verkstad@carlnilsson.se

Följ oss på